Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Big` Nosy __ (a)
22 octobre 2010

Bleuuuw'

Hi , I'm Bleuenn , I'm 13 !

I live in Clermont l'Hérault with my mother and my brother ..

I've got one brother , this is Efflam , he's 11 :)

I'm amusing and crazy .. But I'ts coool ! I'm small ( bad ) and slim . I've got medium light brown hair , green eyes ..

I'm right handed , I'm Sagittaire , I'm born on 12 December 1997 ..

I ride Moto Bike , I love my friends ! They're very important for Me ! :O

I speak so lot ! my family is recomposed ! My father lives in Brest , Finistère .

MOUHAHA ! Thats it ..

See You Miss ;)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
Bleuenn, you ARE definitely CRAZY!!! :D:D:D<br /> <br /> Good work! <br /> (except for: I WAS born, MotoRbike and SAGITTARIUS)<br /> <br /> Any photos ??
The Big` Nosy __ (a)
Publicité
Publicité